Look to this day...

For yesterday is but a dream

And tomorrow is only a vision...

But today well-lived

Makes every yesterday a dream

of happiness and every tomorrow

a vision of hope.

- Sanskrit -

 

Participating Member of

 

  • Qualified Nursing and Professional Staff

  • Pleasant Protective Social Environment

  • Individual/Group Supervised Activities

  • Licensed by the Department of Aging, the Department of Public Welfare, and the Department of Health.

  • Member of Pa. Adult Day Care Association

  • Active Member of TriCounty Community Network

 

Employment Opportunity

Bon Homie is hiring for a full time aide position. Anyone interested in applying can come to the center to complete an application or download a CNA application here. You don't have to be a certified nursing assistant to apply. Please call with any questions.  

 

Upcoming September Events

Closed for Labor Day - Monday, September 1
Sing Along with Stan the Piano Man - Tuesday, September 2
Art Class -
Friday, September 5 & 12
Tuesday, September 16 & 23

 NATIONAL ADULT DAY CENTER WEEK

CARNIVAL THEME!

Meet & Greet Social - Sunday, September 14, 2-4 PM
Annual Bake Off - Monday, September 15, 1:30 PM
Bake Sale - Tuesday, September 16, Time YTBD
Michael Kropp, Entertainer - Wednesday, September 17, 10:15 AM
Carnival Day - Thursday, September 18, Volunteers Needed!
TALENT SHOW - Friday, September 19, 10:15 AM
Basket Raffle Winners Announced Friday, September 19, 1:30 PM
****BASKET RAFFLE ALL WEEK 9-14 UNTIL NOON 9-19****
~Proceeds from Basket Raffle and Bake Sale benefit the Client Activity Fund~

The first full day of fall is Tuesday September 23rd!

Monthly Birthday Dance Party - Friday, September 26

Scheduled programs are subject to change without notice based on clients' preferences.